Nouvelle sortie - Destinées de Paldea

Offres Spéciales

Expansion Spéciale - Pokémon GO

Pokemon GO Premium Collection Radiant EeveePokemon GO Premium Collection Radiant Eevee
Pokemon GO - Collection Premium - Radiant Eevee
Prix réduitA partir de €43,95
En stock
Pokemon Go Gift Tin Snorlax
Pokemon GO - Tin Cadeau - Ronflex
Prix réduit€22,95
En stock
Pokemon GO Gift Tin Blissey
Pokémon GO - Tin Cadeau - Bonheur
Prix réduit€22,95
En stock
Pokemon GO Gift Tin Pikachu
Pokémon GO - Tin Cadeau - Pikachu
Prix réduit€22,95
En stock
Pokemon GO Collection Box Alolan Exeggutor VPokemon GO Collection Box Alolan Exeggutor V
Pokemon GO - Boîte de collection - Alolan Exeggutor V
Prix réduitA partir de €19,95
En stock

Nouveautés

Pokemon Crown Zenith Morpeko V Union Box
Pokemon - Zénith Suprême - Boîte Morpeko V Union
Prix réduitA partir de €34,95
En stock
Pokemon Hisuian Electrode V BoxPokemon Hisuian Electrode V Box booster packs inside
Boîte Pokemon - Hisuian Electrode V
Prix réduit€21,95
En stock
Pokemon Paldea Evolved Build & Battle Stadium
Pokemon - Évolutions à Paldea - Build & Battle Stadium
Prix réduitA partir de €52,95
En stock
Economisez €12,00
Pokemon Silver Tempest Build and Battle StadiumPokemon Silver Tempest Build and Battle Stadium Contents
Pokemon - Tempête Argentée - Build & Battle Stadium
Prix réduitA partir de €52,95 Prix normal€64,95
En stock
Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Build & Battle Stadium
Pokemon - Écarlate & Violet - Build & Battle Stadium
Prix réduitA partir de €49,95
En stock

Display Boosters

Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Booster Box
Pokemon - Écarlate & Violet - Boîte 36 Boosters
Prix réduitA partir de €107,95
En stock
Economisez €15,00
Pokemon Obsidian Flames Booster Box
Pokemon - Flammes Obsidiennes - Boîte 36 Boosters
Prix réduitA partir de €109,95 Prix normal€124,95
Rupture
Pokemon Evolving Skies Booster Box
Pokemon - Evolution Céleste - Boîte 36 Boosters
Prix réduitA partir de €124,95
Rupture
Pokemon Fusion Strike Booster Box
Pokemon - Poing de Fusion - Boîte 36 Boosters
Prix réduitA partir de €114,95
Rupture

Adhérez pour bénéficier de plus de réductions

Acheter Cartes Pokemon

Acheter des cartes Pokemon sur Pokeflip

Les Cartes Pokemon existent depuis de nombreuses années, mais elles ne se démodent certainement pas ; au contraire, ils gagnent en popularité d’année en année. Et c'est plus que justifié, les jeunes comme les moins jeunes aiment acheter des Cartes Pokemon. Pour beaucoup de gens, épargner pour les Cartes Pokemon est une véritable passion. Vous pouvez échanger, jouer et sauvegarder différents types d’ensembles Pokémon.

Depuis plus de 25 ans, le monde est fasciné par l'achat, l'échange et la sauvegarde de Cartes Pokemon. Avec les Cartes Pokemon, vous pouvez construire votre propre deck autour du Pokémon que vous préférez. Vous affronterez votre adversaire et verrez qui est le meilleur entraîneur de Pokémon. De plus, les Cartes Pokemon sont très uniques et présentent des dessins très attrayants. C'est pourquoi acheter des Cartes Pokemon est devenu un passe-temps favori des petits et des grands. Chez Pokeflip, vous trouverez quelque chose pour tout le monde - de boîtes d'entraîneur d'élite à boîtes de Booster à boites de conserves, vous trouverez tout cela chez Pokeflip.

Acheter une boîte de cartes Pokemon

Tous les trois mois, une nouvelle série Pokémon sort, vous pouvez donc vous préparer à acheter des boîtes de cartes Pokémon. Cette boîte à cartes Pokémon contient toujours des cartes qui n'ont jamais été montrées auparavant. Une telle boîte à cartes Pokémon est également appelée Display Boosters par les vrais connaisseurs. Une boîte de Cartes Pokemon , ou Display Boosters contient 36 packs (Boosters). Lorsque vous achetez une boîte Pokémon, vous avez de fortes chances d'obtenir une carte rare. Envisagez-vous de collectionner toute la série ? Alors c'est aussi une bonne idée d'acheter une boîte Pokémon chez Pokeflip..

Acheter des packs de Pokemon sur Pokeflip

Vous vous demandez peut-être où vous pouvez acheter des cartes Pokemon ? Tu peux facilement acheter les packs Pokemon sur notre site. Nous nous assurons toujours d'être informés longtemps à l'avance des nouvelles sorties à venir, afin que vous puissiez déjà précommander les nouveaux packs Pokemon. Vous trouverez ici tout ce que vous cherchez lorsque vous voulez acheter des packs Pokemon. Avec notre vaste sélection, nous avons des packs Pokemon pour les préférences de chacun et vous pourrez acheter les packs Pokemon en toute confiance. Des anciens packs aux packs Pokemon récemment sortis, vous trouverez tout sur Pokeflip.

Commander des cartes Pokemon

Commander des cartes Pokemon sur Pokeflip est un jeu d'enfant, nous nous assurons que chaque commande est traitée dans les 4 heures, et nous nous efforçons de livrer le jour suivant. Commander des cartes Pokemon sur notre site n'a jamais été aussi facile. Notre règle est la suivante : satisfait ou remboursé. Commander des cartes Pokemon sur Pokeflip, c'est aussi offrir une grande assistance à nos clients, vous avez une question ? N'hésitez pas à demander, et nous répondrons à votre question dans les 24 heures. L'achat de cartes Pokemon est un grand voyage passionnant !

New Release - Paldean Fates

Hot Deals

Pokemon Virizion V BoxPokemon Virizion V Box promo cards
Pokemon - Virizion V Box
Sale price€19,95
In stock

Special Release - Pokémon GO

Pokemon GO Premium Collection Radiant EeveePokemon GO Premium Collection Radiant Eevee
Pokemon GO - Premium Collection - Radiant Eevee
Sale priceFrom €43,95
In stock
Pokemon Go Gift Tin Snorlax
Pokemon GO - Gift Tin - Snorlax
Sale price€22,95
In stock
Pokemon GO pin collection Bulbasaur
Pokemon GO - Pin Collection - Bulbasaur
Sale price€17,95
In stock
Pokemon GO Gift Tin Blissey
Pokemon GO - Gift Tin - Blissey
Sale price€22,95
In stock
Pokemon GO pin collection Squirtle
Pokemon GO - Pin Collection - Squirtle
Sale price€17,95
In stock
Pokemon GO Gift Tin Pikachu
Pokemon GO - Gift Tin - Pikachu
Sale price€22,95
In stock
Pokemon GO Collection Box Alolan Exeggutor VPokemon GO Collection Box Alolan Exeggutor V
Pokemon GO - Collection Box - Alolan Exeggutor V
Sale priceFrom €19,95
Sold out

New Arrivals

Pokemon Crown Zenith Morpeko V Union Box
Pokemon - Crown Zenith - Morpeko V Union Box
Sale priceFrom €34,95
In stock
Pokemon Hisuian Electrode V BoxPokemon Hisuian Electrode V Box booster packs inside
Pokemon - Hisuian Electrode V Box
Sale price€21,95
In stock
Save €12,00
Pokemon Silver Tempest Build and Battle StadiumPokemon Silver Tempest Build and Battle Stadium Contents
Pokemon - Silver Tempest - Build & Battle Stadium
Sale priceFrom €52,95 Regular price€64,95
Sold out

Booster Boxes

Pokemon Scarlet & Violet Booster Box
Pokemon - Scarlet & Violet - Booster Box
Sale priceFrom €107,95
In stock
Save €15,00
Pokemon Obsidian Flames Booster Box
Pokemon - Obsidian Flames - Booster Box
Sale priceFrom €109,95 Regular price€124,95
Sold out
Pokemon Paldean Fates Booster BundlePokemon Paldean Fates Booster Packs
Pokemon - Paldean Fates - Booster Bundle
Sale price€29,95
In stock
Pokemon Evolving Skies Booster Box
Pokemon - Evolving Skies - Booster Box
Sale priceFrom €124,95
Sold out
Pokemon Fusion Strike Booster Box
Pokemon - Fusion Strike - Booster Box
Sale priceFrom €114,95
Sold out

Join For More Discounts

Buy Pokemon Cards

Buy Pokemon cards from Pokeflip

Pokemon cards have been around for many years, yet they certainly don't go out of style; on the contrary, they gain popularity year after year. And that is more than justified, both young and old people like to buy Pokemon cards. For many people, saving for Pokemon cards is a real passion. You can trade, play and save from different types of Pokemon sets. 

For more than 25 years the world has been fascinated by buying, trading and saving Pokemon cards. With Pokemon cards, you can build your own deck around the Pokemon you like best. You'll compete against your opponent and see who is the best Pokemon trainer. What's more, the Pokemon cards are very unique and have very attractive drawings. That's why buying Pokemon cards has become a favorite pastime for both young and old. At Pokeflip, you'll find something for everyone - from elite trainer boxes to booster boxes to tins, you'll find it all at Pokeflip.

Buy Pokemon cards box

Every three months a new Pokemon series is released, so you can get ready to buy Pokemon card boxes. This Pokemon card box always contains cards that have not been shown before. Such a Pokemon card box is also called a booster box by the real connoisseurs. A Pokemon cards box, or booster box contains 36 packs (boosters). When you buy a Pokemon box, you have a good chance of getting a rare card. Are you planning to collect the entire series? Then it's also a good idea to buy a Pokemon box at Pokeflip.

Buying Pokemon packs from Pokeflip

You may be wondering where you can buy Pokemon cards? You can easily buy the Pokemon packs from our website. We always make sure that we know about the new upcoming releases long in advance, that way you can already pre-order the new Pokemon packs. Here you will find everything you're looking for when you want to buy Pokemon packs. With our extensive selection, we have Pokemon packs for everyone's preference and you'll be able to buy the Pokemon packs in all confidence. From older packs to newly released Pokemon packs, you'll find it all at Pokeflip.

Ordering Pokemon cards

Ordering Pokemon cards from Pokeflip is a breeze, we make sure that every order is processed within 4 hours, and we also aim to deliver the next day. Ordering Pokemon cards from our website has never been easier. Our rule is, satisfied or refunded. Ordering Pokemon cards from Pokeflip also means providing great support for our customers, do you have a question? Feel free to ask, and we'll answer your question within 24 hours. Buying Pokemon cards is a great exciting journey !